Well, that was quick

fail

I already missed Day 3 of NaBloPoMo. Slacker.

Yeah, I voted. In Illinois, a state where my vote really doesn’t matter a bit. I’d be surprised if Barack doesn’t win 80% of the state vote. He better give me four good years or I’m kicking him to the curb in ’12. That’s right, Barack, you’re preemptively on notice.

My wife got bumped at O’Hare and is still waiting for a flight to Arizona, McCain’s home state. I’m guessing someone from the polling place this morning tipped them off.

I’m just glad that this som’bitch is bout to be OVAH! Noisemakers and balloons for everyone!

Posted on November 4, 2008, in The real world, Web and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

