November: Do That To Me Once Again

OK, I’ll keep this brief as I’m already running late.

Like last year, I’m committed to killing myself this November.

1. I’m partipating in NaBloPoMo 2008: National Blog Posting Month. Daily blog posts for 30 days.

2. I’ve picked up a copy of Lolita to join in the fun with Matthew Baldwin, the Defective Yeti, in NaNoReMo 2008: National Novel Reading Month.

3. I’m STILL trying to finish up my last assigment (original due date of SEPT. 30) in my Top 1000 Films Project. All I need is It Happened One Night, and I can start with a brand spanking new assignment challenge that I can’t possibly accomplish.

That’s all for now. I’m fighting sickness and already feel overburdened. We’ll see how epic of a failure I can make this whole endeavor.

Posted on November 1, 2008, in Books, Web. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

