Covering/Coveting TIFF

No, I’m not there this year, but I’m planning on going one of these years (2007?).

In the meantime, I’m reading up on Girish, GreenCine, Cinematical, indieWIRE, and Jim Emerson, among others.

Also I found this link to almost 3,000 Pauline Kael reviews via Darren of Long Pauses, who is also in Toronto.

Anything else I should be reading about the festival?

Posted on September 11, 2006, in Film news, Web. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for the Kael link. I was wondering when some of her reviews would make it online.

Leave a Reply

